The Staff at Swallowtail Print

Request a quote

*
*

From start to finish our passionate, friendly staff are on hand to help and oversee all aspects of your job.

Adrian Mann

Adrian Mann (Managing Director)

Concentrating on sales Adrian is accountable for personally managing a large percentage of Swallowtail’s Key Customers. Adrian is responsible for achieving our sales targets through our business development team.

adrianm@swallowtailprint.co.uk

Mike Dawson

Mike Dawson (Commercial Director)

Deeply involved in all environmental issues. He heads up all our initiatives within that key area. Mike manages and plays a key role within the Commercial team.

miked@swallowtailprint.co.uk

James Baxter

James Baxter (Production Director)

Driving the new technology throughout the business, James ensures the completion of all quality and productivity objectives. James manages the repro and print departments.

jamesb@swallowtailprint.co.uk

Michael Lawler

Michael Lawler (Technical Director)

Michael is responsible for getting finished goods at the right place on time.

michaell@swallowtailprint.co.uk

The Sales Team

Bruce Carpenter

Bruce Carpenter

Business Development

brucec@swallowtailprint.co.uk

Nathan Moore

Nathan Moore

Commercial Manager

nathanm@swallowtailprint.co.uk

Dave Spooner

Dave Spooner

Business Development

daves@swallowtailprint.co.uk

The Commercial Team

Kevin Ames

Kevin Ames

Estimating

kevin@swallowtailprint.co.uk

David Horrex

David Horrex

Estimating and Procurement

davidh@swallowtailprint.co.uk

John Seager

John Seager

Estimating

johns@swallowtailprint.co.uk

The Production Team

Mark Banthorpe

Mark Banthorpe 

Print Manager

markb@swallowtailprint.co.uk

Joe Moore

Joe Moore

Repro Manager

joem@swallowtailprint.co.uk

Rebecca Munro

Rebecca Munro

Planning

rebeccam@swallowtailprint.co.uk

The Accounts & Administrative Team

Tracey Brookshaw

Tracey Bean

Accountant

traceyb@swallowtailprint.co.uk

Helen Madden

Helen Madden

Administration

helenm@swallowtailprint.co.uk